Home Enterprise bank New Kids On The Block Tour, Salt-N-Pepa, Rick Astley, En Vogue Stops...

New Kids On The Block Tour, Salt-N-Pepa, Rick Astley, En Vogue Stops In Illinois – NBC Chicago

9
0

New Kids On The Block, Salt-N-Pepa, Rick Astley and En Vogue join forces for the new MixTape Tour 2022, and Illinois is on the list of more than 50 tour dates.

The 2022 MixTape Tour kicks off on May 10, 2022 in Cincinnati and ends on July 23 in Washington, DC. Tickets go on sale Friday October 8 at ticketmaster.com.

NKOTB, Salt-N-Pepa, Rick Astley and En Vogue are scheduled to perform in Illinois on Friday, June 17 in Rosemont at the Allstate Arena.

Want to see them sooner? Their second stop is Thursday, May 12 in Indianapolis at Gainbridge Fieldhouse. They also arrive in Milwaukee on Wednesday, June 15, at the Fiserv Forum.

“We had a blast on the first MixTape Tour of 2019 and can’t wait to take it to another level with our fans on the MixTape Tour 2022,” Donnie Wahlberg said in a statement. “Just like a mixtape, these shows are going to bring all the emotions to the audience. To be able to bring Salt-N-Pepa back and now also have the iconic and legendary Rick Astley and En Vogue join the tour, we couldn’t get more excited. Let’s go! ”

All four acts appeared on the Kelly Clarkson Show Monday to celebrate the announcement and for a preview of the tour. Information on VIP packages and NKOTB fan club presales has been listed on www.nkotb.com.

The previous Mixtape Tour, in 2019, grossed $ 53.2 million and sold over 650,000 tickets, according to NKOTB.

The dates of the MixTape Tour 2022:

Tuesday May 10 Cincinnati, OH: Heritage Bank Center
Thursday May 12 Indianapolis, IN: Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Friday May 13 Nashville, TN: Bridgestone Arena
Saturday May 14 St. Louis, MO: Enterprise Center
Sunday May 15 Kansas City, MO: T-Mobile Center
Monday May 16 Oklahoma City, OK: Paycom Center
Wednesday, May 18 New Orleans, LA: Smoothie King Center
Thursday May 19 Houston, Texas: Toyota Center
Friday May 20 Edinburgh, Texas: Bert Ogden Arena
Saturday May 21 San Antonio, TX: AT&T Center
Sunday May 22 Dallas, Texas: American Airlines Center
Wednesday, May 25 Phoenix, AZ: Footprint Center
Thursday, May 26 San Diego, CA: Viejas Arena
Friday, May 27 Los Angeles, CA: Staples Center
Saturday May 28 Anaheim, CA: Honda Center
Sunday May 29 Las Vegas, NV: Michelob ULTRA Arena
Tuesday, May 31 Fresno, CA: Save Mart Center
Wednesday June 1 San Jose, CA: SAP Center
Thursday June 2 Sacramento, CA: Golden 1 Center
Saturday June 4 Seattle, WA: Climate Pledge Arena
Sunday June 5 Portland, OR: Moda Center
Monday June 6 Spokane, WA: Spokane Arena
Tuesday, June 7 Boise, ID: Ford Idaho Center
Wednesday June 8 Salt Lake City, UT: Vivint Arena
Friday June 10 Denver, CO: Ball Arena
Saturday June 11 Lincoln, NE: Pinnacle Bank Arena
Sunday June 12 Des Moines, IA: Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday June 14 St. Paul, MN: Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday June 15 Milwaukee, WI: Fiserv Forum
Thursday June 16 Grand Rapids, MI: Van Andel Arena
Friday June 17: Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Tuesday June 21 Cleveland, OH: Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Wednesday June 22 Toronto, ON: Scotiabank Arena
Thursday June 23 Mt. Pleasant, MI: Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Friday June 24 Detroit, MI: Little Caesars Arena
Saturday June 25 Columbus, OH: Schottenstein Center
Sunday June 26 Lexington, KY: Rupp Arena
Wednesday, June 29 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania: Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, June 30 Elmont, NY: UBS Arena
Friday July 1 Uncasville, CT: Mohegan Sun Arena
Saturday July 2 Uncasville, CT: Mohegan Sun Arena
Sunday July 3 Atlantic City, NJ: Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Wednesday July 6 Greenville, SC: Bon Secours Arena
Thursday July 7 Atlanta, GA: State Farm Arena
Friday July 8 Jacksonville, Florida: Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Saturday July 9 Ft. Lauderdale, FL: FLA Live Arena
Sunday July 10 Orlando, Florida: Amway Center
Tuesday July 12 Charlotte, NC: Spectrum Center
Thursday July 14 Newark, NJ: Prudential Center
Friday July 15 Boston, MA: TD Garden
Sunday July 17 Buffalo, NY: KeyBank Center
Tuesday July 19 Pittsburgh, PA: PPG Paints Arena
Thursday July 21 Hershey, PA: Giant Center
Friday July 22 Raleigh, NC: PNC Arena
Saturday July 23 Washington, DC: Capital One Arena


Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here